Products

Ilex paraguariensis Ø = D1
June 12, 2019
Amarin – Gastric drops
June 12, 2019

Aequalin – Hypertension drops

Aequalin is a complex of mother tinctures with the following components:

  • CRATAEGUS OXYACANTA (HAWTHORN): causes an increase in coronary flow and myocardial blood flow. By increasing the cardiac output, the cardiac performance will increase altogether (positive inotropic). This effect often helps to improve the regulation of blood pressure. Hawthorn contains a multitude of different substances that work together to achieve its unique mode of action. The oligomeric proanthocyanidins probably play a particularly important role. This results in the regulation of the cardiac rhythm and thus protection for the heart.
  • VISCUM ALBUM (MISTLETOE): has a vasodilatory effect and above all improves the symptoms associated with hypertension (dizziness, head pressure, irritability), works against constriction in the chest and restlessness.
  • OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE): enhances the effect of peripheral vasodilatation and improves blood flow. Positive effect on fat metabolism and the cardiovascular system. Anti-inflammatory and antioxidant effects due to the active ingredient Oleocanthal.
Categories: ,
Ingredient(s)

Crataegus Ø, Oliva Ø, Viscum album Ø

Art

Droplets

Autorization

Appenzell Ausserrhoden

Aequalin is a complex of mother tinctures with the following components:

  • CRATAEGUS OXYACANTA (HAWTHORN): causes an increase in coronary flow and myocardial blood flow. By increasing the cardiac output, the cardiac performance will increase altogether (positive inotropic). This effect often helps to improve the regulation of blood pressure. Hawthorn contains a multitude of different substances that work together to achieve its unique mode of action. The oligomeric proanthocyanidins probably play a particularly important role. This results in the regulation of the cardiac rhythm and thus protection for the heart.
  • VISCUM ALBUM (MISTLETOE): has a vasodilatory effect and above all improves the symptoms associated with hypertension (dizziness, head pressure, irritability), works against constriction in the chest and restlessness.
  • OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE): enhances the effect of peripheral vasodilatation and improves blood flow. Positive effect on fat metabolism and the cardiovascular system. Anti-inflammatory and antioxidant effects due to the active ingredient Oleocanthal.

Composition

1 ml contains: Crataegus Ø 0.5 ml, Viscum album Ø 0.3 ml, Oliva Ø 0.2 ml

Fields of application

Arterial hypertension, head pressure and dizziness of hypertonics with nerve issues.

Dosage

30 drops twice a day.

Side effects

none reported

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aequalin – Hypertension drops”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Produkte

Inula helenium Ø
Juni 12, 2019
Amarin – Magentropfen
Juni 12, 2019

Aequalin – Hypertonietropfen

Aequalin ist ein Komplex von Urtinkturen mit folgenden Bestandteilen:

  • CRATAEGUS OXYACANTA (WEISSDORN): bewirkt eine Zunahme des Koronardurchflusses und der Myocard-Durchblutung. Über die Steigerung des Herzzeitvolumens nimmt die Herzleistung insgesamt zu (positiv inotrop). Dieser Effekt verhilft oft zu einer besseren Regulierung der Blutdruckverhältnisse. Der Weissdorn enthält eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Substanzen, die wohl zusammenwirken, um die einzigartige Wirkungsweise zu erzielen. Eine besonders wichtige Rolle spielen vermutlich die oligomeren Proanthocyanidine. Es kommt zu einer Regulierung des Herzrhythmus und damit Schutz für das Herz.
  • VISCUM ALBUM (MISTEL): besitzt einen vasodilatorischen Effekt und verbessert vor allem die Begleitsymptomatik der Hypertonie (Schwindel, Kopfdruck, Reizbarkeit), wirkt gegen Zusammenschnürungsgefühl in der Brust und innerer Unruhe.
  • OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE): unterstützt die Wirkung über eine periphere Gefässerweiterung und verbessert den Fluss des Blutes. Positiver Effekt auf den Fettstoffwechsel und das Herzkreislaufsystem. Entzündungshemmende und antioxidative Wirkung durch den Wirkstoff Oleocanthal.
Kategorien: ,
Inhaltstoff(e)

Crataegus Ø, Oliva Ø, Viscum album Ø

Art

Tropfen

Zulassung

Appenzell Ausserrhoden

Aequalin ist ein Komplex von Urtinkturen mit folgenden Bestandteilen:

  • CRATAEGUS OXYACANTA (WEISSDORN): bewirkt eine Zunahme des Koronardurchflusses und der Myocard-Durchblutung. Über die Steigerung des Herzzeitvolumens nimmt die Herzleistung insgesamt zu (positiv inotrop). Dieser Effekt verhilft oft zu einer besseren Regulierung der Blutdruckverhältnisse. Der Weissdorn enthält eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Substanzen, die wohl zusammenwirken, um die einzigartige Wirkungsweise zu erzielen. Eine besonders wichtige Rolle spielen vermutlich die oligomeren Proanthocyanidine. Es kommt zu einer Regulierung des Herzrhythmus und damit Schutz für das Herz.
  • VISCUM ALBUM (MISTEL): besitzt einen vasodilatorischen Effekt und verbessert vor allem die Begleitsymptomatik der Hypertonie (Schwindel, Kopfdruck, Reizbarkeit), wirkt gegen Zusammenschnürungsgefühl in der Brust und innerer Unruhe.
  • OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE): unterstützt die Wirkung über eine periphere Gefässerweiterung und verbessert den Fluss des Blutes. Positiver Effekt auf den Fettstoffwechsel und das Herzkreislaufsystem. Entzündungshemmende und antioxidative Wirkung durch den Wirkstoff Oleocanthal.

Zusammensetzung

1 ml enthält/contains: Crataegus Ø 0.5 ml, Viscum album Ø 0.3 ml, Oliva Ø 0.2 ml

Anwendungsgebiete

Arterielle Hypertonie, Kopfdruck-und Schwindelbeschwerden des nervösen Hypertonikers.

Dosierung

2 mal täglich 30 Tropfen.

Nebenwirkungen

keine bekannt

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Aequalin – Hypertonietropfen“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.